An Electronic Prescription Interoperable

The chosen by mutual healthcare provision with public health services of the following Autonomous Communities have an electronic prescription interoperable (listed in alphabetical order):

  • Andalusia
  • Aragon
  • Asturias
  • Cantabria
  • Catalonia
  • Balearic Islands
  • Canary Islands
  • La Rioja
  • Madrid
  • Murcia
  • Navarra
  • The Basque Country
  • Valencia

Interoperability is the possibility that a scheme of an autonomous community can get your medications with your electronic prescription in another territory who has been moved for any reason.

Below shows the link to the homepage of the ministry of health the map that reflects the NATIONAL which maintain interoperability of electronic prescription for mutual societies with public provision, in real time:

https :// _ RESNS _ MUTUALIDADES.pdf

Related Content by tags